2015 Steering Committee

Jennifer S. Temel, MD (Chair)—American Society of Clinical Oncology​
Massachusetts General Hospital

Tracy A. Balboni, MD, MPH—American Society for Radiation Oncology
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Daniel B. Hinshaw, MD—American Academy of Hospice and Palliative Medicine
University of Michigan

Dorothy M.K. Keefe, MD, FRACP, FRCP, MBBS—Multinational Association of Supportive Care in Cancer
Royal Adelaide Hospital