Tracy A. Balboni, MD, MPH (Chair)
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Charles L. Loprinzi, MD, FASCO (Chair-Elect)
Mayo Clinic, Rochester

Jeannine Brant, PhD, APRN, AOCN, FAAN
Billings Clinic

Eduardo Bruera, MD, FAAHPM
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Kavita V. Dharmarajan, MD
Mount Sinai Hospital

Petra Feyer, MD, PhD
Vivantes Clinics Neukoelln

Allan Hovan, DMD
BC Cancer Agency

Candice A. Johnstone, MD, MPH
Medical College of Wisconsin

Thomas W. LeBlanc, MD, MA, MHS, FAAHPM
Duke Cancer Institute

Anand Mahadevan, MD
Geisinger Health System

Ian Olver, MD, PhD
University of South Australia Division of Health Sciences

Kavitha Ramchandran, MD
Stanford University

Eric Roeland, MD, FAAHPM
University of California, San Diego

Thomas J. Smith, MD, FACP, FASCO, FAAHPM
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions

Susan G. Urba, MD
University of Michigan