Charles L. Loprinzi, MD, FASCO (Chair)
Mayo Clinic, Rochester

Andrew S. Epstein, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Kavita V. Dharmarajan, MD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Esme Finlay, MD
University of New Mexico School of Medicine

Allan Hovan, DMD
BC Cancer

Candice A. Johnstone, MD, MPH
Medical College of Wisconsin

Thomas W. LeBlanc, MD, MA, MHS, FAAHPM
Duke Cancer Institute

Ian N. Olver, MD, PhD, FRACP
University of South Australia

Petra A. Ortner, PhD, PharmD
AGSMO Supportive Care Group Germany

Kavitha Ramchandran, MD, FAAHPM
Stanford University School of Medicine

Eric Roeland, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital

Cardinale B. Smith, MD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Yolanda D. Tseng, MD
University of Washington

Susan G. Urba, MD
University of Michigan Cancer Center

Marybeth Singer, MS, ANP-BC, AOCN, ACHPN
Tufts Medical Center
Designated Seat for Oncology Nursing Society