Rajesh V. Lalla, DDS, PhD (Chair)—Multinational Association of Supportive Care in Cancer
University of Connecticut Health

Tracy A. Balboni, MD, MPH, FAAHPM—American Society for Radiation Oncology
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Mary K. Buss, MD, MPH, FAAHPMAmerican Academy of Hospice and Palliative Medicine
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center/Harvard Medical School

Jennifer S. Temel, MD—American Society of Clinical Oncology
Massachusetts General Hospital

Stephen T. Lutz, MD (Immediate Past Chair)—American Society for Radiation Oncology
Blanchard Valley Regional Cancer Center